Skip to main content

EKU Responsible Environmental Stewardship Committee

Will Keaton - Chair
Assistant Director Student life
Office: Powell 128
Email: william.keaton@eku.edu

Caelin Scott - Vice Chair
Training Administrator, Center for Career & Workforce Development
Office: Perkins 200
Email: caelin.scott@eku.edu

Alice Jones
Chair (UP) CARES/Professor, Geography
Office: Keith 133
Email: alice.jones@eku.edu

John Cook
Associate Director, Facilities Services, Custodial Services
Office: Gentry
Email: john.cook@eku.edu

Jen Koslow
Assistant Professor, Biology
Office: Moore 339
Email: jennifer.koslow@eku.edu

Lisa Moore
Student Support Services Manager, Residential Networking
Office: Combs 230
Email: lisa.moore@eku.edu

Bruce Pratt
Professor, Dept. of Agriculture
Office: Craft Research Building
Email:  bruce.pratt@eku.edu

Melinda Wilder
Director/Professor, Natural Areas
Office: NSB 3106
Email: melinda.wilder@eku.edu

Randy Wilson
Program Coordinator, Facilities Services
Office: Gentry
Email: randy.wilson@eku.edu

Avi Brisman
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice & Police Studies
Office: Stratton 311
Email: avi.brisman@eku.edu

Jason Marion
Assistant Professor, Environmental Health Sciences
Office: Dizney 233
Email: jason.marion@eku.edu

Scott Townsend
Associate Professor, School of Clinical Education Prep
Office: NSB 3115
Email: scott.townsend@eku.edu

Karen Lynn
Writer/Editor, EKU Branding & Marketing
Office: Jones 417
Email: karen.lynn@eku.edu

Keith Tate
Associate Director, Facilities Services, Buildings
Office: Gentry Building
Email: keith.tate@eku.edu

Lora Snider
Executive Director, University Business Services
Office: Jones 120
Email: lora.snider@eku.edu

Steve Caudill
Finance & Business Operations Administrator
Office: Coates 113
Email: steve.caudill@eku.edu

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/